Posts Tagged ‘google’
Google links hacked. How to remove this malware/whatever it is?
Hi!
My computers google is screwed up. When i press a link, it redirects me to some random sites. For example:
I googled: Dan Brown
I chose the first link, “The Official Website of Bestselling Author Dan Brown”.
And then, BANG. I am redirected to “http://www1.trytocleanit-45p.co.cc/?p=p52dcWpnaV%2FCj8bYboN6dYhe0KCfYWCcU9LXoKitioaLw8ydb5aYen5arK3NasaXlWRja2tvxWSYVqPajtfZ1m5oWKeih9eipqCecV6aoaXGaorcmpWkcVih1GqaaF6XXpeSlWJnYGeYlomrl5p2nKyoqHOQXNfLkqKQnKCd1pHVXpPVmpLXyJKplZ6k0qCdk6Jklqqjr6eHodejYmJkamlumWWVZFbaoJWhlGNuaG2blptsZlqcl3V6gV%2FYlsijaWNf” DON’T CLICK THE LINK, it’s just some spamming stuff. =(.
When i check my browsing history i find that i haven’t visited danbrown.com, instead:
Dan brown – sök på Google (swedish for: search on Google)
Search
c.php
clickn.php
index.php
/?p=p52dcWpnaV%2FRIsijZFaZp (and so on, but i don’t bother writing it all down =D)
Then we have this ad-webpage this time a ad for some (fake, i think) security program: Security Threat Analysis
c.php
I have deleted all cookies and cache and all history (ctrl-shift-delete)
This redirecting happens every now and then, on random searchs.
I use the pure Firefox (pure= NO addons) and Windows XP.
Thanks! Alexander
Now we learn that America’s Manchurian President has been using a phony Social Security number and as usual?
the main stream media is ignoring the reports. Now, even Google is steering people away from the reports when one searches for the information!!! http://www.wnd.com/index.php?fa=PAGE.view&pageId=152937
How much longer will Americans allow this kind of thing to continue? ENOUGH!
Before you 0bamanoids pass off the report and display your lemming attitude, you should at least read the link.
Anyone know Where i can get free host which host my own domain?
I have one domain, and now i’m looking for a good free web host my domain like 100webspace.com but this site have a big banner (google) at my site. I’m looking a free domain hosting that no ads, no banner, no popup. (I had found the pipni.cz but i can’t fix it to run .php and .asp. Any one know any free hosting domain other 100webspace and pipni tell me. Thanks a lot.
I keep getting job related pop-ups on my computer?
Ever since I started browsing through jobs a few days ago, there has been a google add that pops up:
http://news4online.net/USA/index.php?src=www+google_113232
This is obviously a scam and I would like it to stop. I didn’t download anything (that I know of) since I started searching, and Firefox’s pop-up blocker is on.
Also, this one just came up as I was typing.
http://www.hornymatches.com/geolist18_35.php
(EXPLICIT)
It is very annoying and I am in fear for my computer’s security. Any ideas?
use the google page translator…is this site used to buy and sell American social security numbers?
if so, then what do you do about it?
http://74.125.95.132/translate_c?hl=en&sl=ru&u=http://www.allegro.kz/show_user.php%3Fuid%3D1737938&prev=/search%3Fq%3D526197948%26hl%3Den%26client%3Dfirefox-a%26rls%3Dorg.mozilla:en-US:official%26hs%3Dui5&rurl=translate.google.com&usg=ALkJrhgmaPc7RWZc8HXiSyoknriTHbCEpg
If this Polish eBay type site has buying and selling of personal information, and you suggest that it is reported, then who do you report it to?
